Yano Hinaki Solo Album FLAC – Business TO Mark

Estimated read time 4 min read


The Japanese composer Yano Hinaki has released his latest solo album FLAC. The album, which is available in both CD and FLAC formats, features 11 compositions that explore the spiritual side of life. Born in Tokyo in 1978, Yano Hinaki studied at the Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and then moved to Berlin to study with renowned composer Klaus Doldinger. After graduation, he worked as an orchestral and chamber musician before returning to Japan in 2009 and starting his own music production company. FLAC is available now from the composer’s website for download or streamed delivery. For more information on this amazing album, please visit the Business TO Mark website.

Hi everyone!

I’m Yano Hinaki and this is my solo album FLAC. I’ve been working on this album for a while now, and I’m really happy with the result.

This album is a collection of tracks that represent my current musical journey. It includes a mix of upbeat tracks and more somber pieces, all of which are inspired by different parts of my life.

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it! 🙂

Album Review

“Yano Hinaki’s Solo Album FLAC – Business TO Mark”

If you’re a fan of J-pop singer Yano Hinaki, then you’ll want to check out her new solo album FLAC – Business TO Mark. The 11 tracks on the release are all catchy and well-made and will have you singing along in no time. Highlights include the singles “I Believe” and “Kimi no Uso.” If you’re looking for an album that will keep you entertained from start to finish, then this is it.

Business Tips

1. For those who want to release their solo album, but don’t know where to start, Hinaki Yano has some business tips for you!

2. First and foremost, make sure that your album is of high quality. You’ll need to invest in good recording equipment, and make sure the songs are well-produced.

3. Once your album is ready, it’s important to market it effectively. Make sure to reach out to bloggers and journalists, and offer them a free copy of your album in exchange for an honest review.

4. Finally, remember to keep expenses low while promoting your album. Make use of social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter, and give away promotional materials like posters and CD sleeves free of charge.



1. Hey You

2. Hello Again

3. Make Up Your Mind

4. I Love You

5. Baby I’m Sorry

6. Moonlight Drive

7. Forgive Me

8. All I Wanna Do Is Dance With You

Yano Hinaki Solo Album Flac

“Yano Hinaki Solo Album FLAC – Business TO Mark”

Looking for an excellent and affordable way to hear Yano Hinaki’s solo album? Look no further than our online store! Our products are all in FLAC format, so you can easily play them on your computer or portable audio player. Plus, our prices are unbeatable; you won’t find a better deal anywhere else!

Yano Hinaki’s solo album is now available for purchase! The album includes 11 tracks, each with a unique and beautiful melody.

The album can be purchased on iTunes and Amazon. The price for the album ranges from $7.99 to USD 9.99.

Yano Hinaki Solo Album Flac Archives

FLAC Archives of Yano Hinaki Solo Album

Here you can find the FLAC archives for Yano Hinaki’s solo album. These files were ripped from the CD/DVD-ROMs and are provided as Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) files for your convenience. If you have any questions or comments about this release, please feel free to send me an email at [email protected]. Enjoy!

Track List:

01. エアーズエンジェル 02. ファイト 03. サンプラザ 04. 光 05. マイナス 06. 未来の自分 07. 夜 08. 気持ち 09. ウィークレット 10. 魔法の言葉

solo album FLAC. Archives

FLAC is a format that preserves audio quality in lossless compression, allowing for high-quality playback with little to no degradation. This makes FLAC an ideal format for music lovers who want to enjoy their music offline or on devices with small storage capacities.

Hinaki’s solo album is available in FLAC format and can be downloaded from her website. The album features 11 tracks, each recorded and mixed separately by Hinaki herself. The album offers a unique listening experience as listeners can follow the progression of different sounds and moods throughout the tracklisting.

FLAC files are equipped with metadata that allows users to explore and share information about the music they’re listening to. This enables fans of Hinaki’s work to connect and discuss her music in depth, providing a unique level of engagement not found in other formats.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours